Board of Directors

President – Lynne Beaver
Treasurer – Ken Hager (CFO), Retiree, DST Systems

Linda Campbell – Retired, Marks Nelson
Leon Dixon – Community Volunteer
Dennis Dunmyer – KC CARE Clinic
Kevin Fitzpatrick – Investor/Community Volunteer
Vern Glover – Retired, USDA
Rev. Kirk Perucca – Covenant Presbyterian Church
Paul Tancredi – Blue Hills Neighborhood Association

Directors Emeritus

Cynthia Canaday –Emeritus
Mary Kelly – Emeritus

Sign up here to receive our Monthly Newsletter!